New Album

Subterranean Depths

Track list:
1. Oceans Turn Red
2. Death in My Eyes
3. Flayed earth
4. Convictions
5. My Domain
6. The Eradication
7. Confined Inside
8. Outro

Produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by Martijn de Bruijn
Recorded at studio Hotwiel in Weidum, Leeuwarden.
Album artwork by Douwe Schilstra en Arjaan Martini
Album released on February 20, 2018

Listen on


Band photo’s
As preparation for our upcomming release we shot some nice promo photo’s. Check them out below!